About Our Products

SurePak-12 Meals are deliciously prepared ready-to-eat meals that meet daily nutritional requirements. They can be stored without refrigeration for up to three to five years depending on storage atmosphere.

What's in a SurePak-12 Box

Other Uses

Storage

How to Buy


What's in a SurePak-12 Box?

SurePak-12 Meals can be purchased with or without self-heating options.

Self-Heating Option includes:

  • Ration Heaters
  • Entree
  • Side Dish
  • Dessert
  • Bread Item
  • Spread
  • Beverage Powder
  • Spoon
  • Condiments
  • Coffee
  • Moist Towelette

Without Self-Heating Option includes:

  • Entree
  • Side Dish
  • Dessert
  • Bread Item
  • Spread
  • Beverage Powder
  • Spoon
  • Condiments
  • Coffee
  • Moist Towelette

Other Uses

SurePak-12 Meals have other uses besides aiding in disaster preparedness. Because of their durability and waterproof casing, SurePak-12 Meals are also great for:

  • Outdoor Enthusiasts
  • Camping
  • Government Aid

Storage and Your SurePak-12 Meals

SurePak-12 Meals have a shelf life of up to five years or more, depending on their storage temperature.

The design and durability of SurePak-12 Meals make them waterproof and sealed to protect against contaminants, poison, and insects.


How To Buy

SurePak-12 Meals can be purchased directly from SOPACKO. Click here to BUY NOW.

You can also purchase SurePak-12 Meals from any of our Distributors or through our WholeSale Suppliers listed below.

SurePak-12 Distributors

Big Fly Sports 201.653.4414 bigflysports.com
Camping Survival 800.537.1339 www.campingsurvival.com
Epicenter Supplies LLC 541.684.0717 TheEpicenter.com
EPS 888.626.0889 www.emprep.com
KI4U, Inc. 830.672.8734 www.ki4u.com
Kroegers 970.247.0660 www.Kroegers.com
Life Safety 888.552.5433 www.lifesafety.com
More Prepared 888.733.7245 www.moreprepared.com
Prepare Northwest 206.890.1104 www.preparenw.com
Propac Inc. 800.345.3036 www.cert-kits.com
Ranger Joes 800.247.4541 www.rangerjoes.com
Simpler Life 800.266.7737 www.simplerlife.com
SOS Survival Products 800.479.7998 www.sosproducts.com
Survival Center 360.458.6778 www.survivalcenter.com
The Prepper's Vault 678.212.3015 www.thepreppersvault.com
The Shooting Shop 931.503.0771 www.midsouthshooters.com

SurePak-12 Wholesale Suppliers

Rothco 800.645.5195 www.rothco.com
Sportsman's Supply Inc. 636.629.6100 www.ssisports.net

In Canada, SurePak-12 Meals can be purchased from Meal Kit Supply at www.mealkitsupply.com or call 877.833.1418.